Chakra Centers Chart

Chakra Centers Chart
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: C16
  • Manufacturer's Product Number: C16
Chakra means wheel of energy. The 7 major chakras are doorways for Life Force Energy called Prana (chi). Chakras are consciousness centers that transform energy and interface between the dense physical worl of the 5 senses and the subtle worlds of pure consciousness. The Lotus petals indicate the frequency, vibration rate, and color of energy fields. Size 8.5" by 11" Laminated Chart
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $7.25
Availability In-Stock

Related Items

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review